Estimados visitantes de RentMen: KinkyBoyNYC eligió responder 16 preguntas de la entrevista que fueron actualizadas por última vez el 01 Aug 2022.


  • ¿Qué “esfuerzo adicional” haces en tu vida?
    I have a lot of determination in what I propose to do. You are never going to see me giving up something in life.
  • ¿Cuáles son tus características específicas de estilo de vida que te hacen quién eres?
    I don't always do overnights, and I usually prefer with clients I already know. I try to maintain a healthy routine by waking up relatively early and staying out of the house most of the time (especially in the summer). But one thing I can say is I love my job. Meeting people and having sex is something I genuinely do very well.
  • ¿Qué te gustaría que los lectores supieran acerca de ti que es único e incluso un poco personal?
    I am very communicative; that's why I graduated in marketing and press relations.
    I can spend hours talking to you while we are cuddling. Being with a client is not an act; I need to create a genuine connection with every person I meet. I can say that 99% of the time, that happen.
  • ¿Qué deben saber otros con absoluta certeza acerca de ti?
    I am very adventurous and open to everything.
  • Nombra 5 cosas sin las que no puedes vivir.
    Social life, running/cycling, traveling, beach.
  • ¿Qué te distingue de todas las demás personas que conoces?
    I'm always looking at the positive side.
  • ¿Qué tipo de dieta y rutina de ejercicios sigues?
    I try to eat as healthy as possible every day and keep active.
  • ¿Qué haces para divertirte?
    Definitely, you can find me at the gym, spa, or some cool library (I love books!).
    Also, I enjoy going out to get drinks at some new rooftops bar in the city.
  • ¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ti?
    My self-determination. I find myself the happiest when I am working on my personal goals and building my future.
  • ¿Cuál dirías son tus mayores atributos?
    Integrity and Honesty.
  • Si nos sentamos en la playa, a beber y comer solo tú y yo, ¿qué me contarías de tu persona y tu vida?
    Pretty much anything you ask me. I'm an open book. But, there's a trick: I only talk about myself if you ask me.
  • Cuéntanos acerca de la mejor experiencia que has tenido en la vida.
    Being out of my comfort zone is always the best experience.
  • ¿Cuéntanos un poco acerca de ti mismo? Algo que te gustaría que otros sepan absolutamente sobre ti.
    I’m a very spontaneous guy, for real.
  • ¿Cuáles son tus pasatiempos e intereses?
    Working out, chilling at the spa, and cycle class, lol.
    Also, I love to cook, although it might just be that I like to eat good food.
  • ¿Cuál es tu "especialidad" o que te apasiona?
    I’m a respectable, courteous guy in the streets. I love the boyfriend's experience and showing affection and love. At the same time, I have one wild side; I can be an uninhibited pig when enjoying myself sexually. But yeah, I’m not sure if I have a specific niche.
  • ¿Con qué frecuencia viajas? ¿Prefieres viajar o eres una persona hogareña?
    I have to say, I'm a great travel planner!
    I have excellent skills for putting together cultural itineraries and good restaurants on my checklist.
    Also, I'm a big fan of hiking and a sunny day at the beach. I try to travel at least once a month to explore new places. But of course, I enjoy my home in NYC when I have time.