JulianMatteo

Última conexión: 1 horas
Contáctame

Comentarios acerca de JulianMatteo

4.96
4.96 out of 27 Reviews
¿Ya conociste a JulianMatteo? Nos encantaría si escribieras acerca de tu experiencia con él para que otros miembros de y visitantes a RentMen obtengan una perspectiva de tu experiencia y tengan una mejor idea si JulianMatteo es una buena opción para ellos. Todos los comentarios acerca de JulianMatteo »
  • by ga_b on
    member since 05 Oct, 20:33
    Duración de la cita:
    2 horas
    Ambiente:
    Muy relajante
    ¿Son las fotos fiel?
    Sí lo son
    ¿Recomiendas?
    Sí, sin duda
  • by Ignace on
    member since 14 Jun, 11:29
    Duración de la cita:
    3 horas
    Ambiente:
    Muy relajante
    ¿Son las fotos fiel?
    Sí lo son
    ¿Recomiendas?
    Sí, sin duda
  • He haven’t met yet, but that guy is very nice and attentive, can’t wait to meet him:-) soon in Paris

    Verified review for online services.
    JulianMatteo
    respondió el 22 Oct, 13:41

    Thank you I try to make our pre and post phone exchanges as pleasant as the moment of meeting us, I really appreciate the time spent with you guys.

  • by Arnolldflo on
    member since 22 Feb, 11:04
    Duración de la cita:
    2 horas
    Ambiente:
    Muy relajante
    ¿Son las fotos fiel?
    Sí lo son
    ¿Recomiendas?
    Sí, sin duda
  • by Thierry_Jean on
    member since 16 May, 15:17
    Duración de la cita:
    3 horas
    Ambiente:
    Muy relajante
    ¿Son las fotos fiel?
    Sí lo son
    ¿Recomiendas?
    Sí, sin duda
  • by NOK on
    member since 11 May, 2017
    Duración de la cita:
    2 horas
    Ambiente:
    Relajante
    ¿Son las fotos fiel?
    Sí lo son
    ¿Recomiendas?
    Sí, sin duda
  • Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, I haven't been able to meet up with Julian as yet however we decided to meet up online to get to know each other better as we plan to meet up once self-quarantining is is firmly in the past. Julian is a hot n' handsome sexy lookin' man, tall, athletic build, shaved head and black beard, his profile pics don't do him justice. He is very skilled at making you feel instantly relaxed and in no time at all I felt as though I'd known Julian for years. Conversation is easy and within a few moments you are captivated by his mesmerizing eyes and mischievous smile and you're pretty sure that when you meet up, you're going to have a lot of fun together and a memorable time!

    Verified review for online services.
    JulianMatteo
    respondió el 07 Oct, 21:12

    I AM VERY HAPPY TO HAVE HAD THIS EXPERIENCE WITH YOU we had a great time, see u SOON.

  • by Ignace on
    member since 14 Jun, 11:29
    Duración de la cita:
    2 horas
    Ambiente:
    Muy relajante
    ¿Son las fotos fiel?
    Sí lo son
    ¿Recomiendas?
    Sí, sin duda
  • by Latingio on
    member since 29 Aug, 2019
    Duración de la cita:
    1 hora
    Ambiente:
    Muy relajante
    ¿Son las fotos fiel?
    Sí lo son
    ¿Recomiendas?
    Sí, sin duda
  • by SergioGarcia on
    member since 12 Feb, 2019
    Duración de la cita:
    1 hora
    Ambiente:
    Muy relajante
    ¿Son las fotos fiel?
    Sí lo son
    ¿Recomiendas?
    Sí, sin duda
  • by arnecoenparis on
    member since 21 Aug, 2017
    Duración de la cita:
    1 hora
    Ambiente:
    Muy relajante
    ¿Son las fotos fiel?
    Sí lo son
    ¿Recomiendas?
    Sí, sin duda
  • by jcrocri on
    member since 16 Mar, 2016
    Duración de la cita:
    3 horas
    Ambiente:
    Muy relajante
    ¿Son las fotos fiel?
    Sí lo son
    ¿Recomiendas?
    Sí, sin duda
  • by HOTDREAMS on
    member since 12 Jul, 2017
    Duración de la cita:
    1 hora
    Ambiente:
    Muy relajante
    ¿Son las fotos fiel?
    Sí lo son
    ¿Recomiendas?
    Sí, sin duda
  • by Picciotto on
    member since 06 Apr, 22:53
    Duración de la cita:
    3 horas
    Ambiente:
    Muy relajante
    ¿Son las fotos fiel?
    Sí lo son
    ¿Recomiendas?
    Sí, sin duda
  • by spicyman on
    member since 04 Jan, 2018
    Duración de la cita:
    1 hora
    Ambiente:
    Tu casa
    ¿Son las fotos fiel?
    Sí lo son
    ¿Recomiendas?
    Sí, sin duda
  • by MeroParis on
    member since 12 Dec, 2018
    Duración de la cita:
    Toda la noche
    Ambiente:
    Muy relajante
    ¿Son las fotos fiel?
    Sí lo son
    ¿Recomiendas?
    Sí, sin duda
  • by EdenMars on
    member since 03 Sep, 2019
    Duración de la cita:
    1 hora
    Ambiente:
    Muy relajante
    ¿Son las fotos fiel?
    Sí lo son
    ¿Recomiendas?
    Sí, sin duda
  • by Eblack on
    member since 09 Aug, 16:04
    Duración de la cita:
    1 hora
    Ambiente:
    Muy relajante
    ¿Son las fotos fiel?
    Sí lo son
    ¿Recomiendas?
    Sí, sin duda
  • by CoolManParis on
    member since 07 Apr, 2016
    Duración de la cita:
    1 hora
    Ambiente:
    Muy relajante
    ¿Son las fotos fiel?
    Sí lo son
    ¿Recomiendas?
    Sí, sin duda
  • by Rocheposay on
    member since 20 Aug, 2017
    Duración de la cita:
    1 hora
    Ambiente:
    Muy relajante
    ¿Son las fotos fiel?
    Sí lo son
    ¿Recomiendas?
    Sí, sin duda
  • by Babelio on
    member since 22 Jul, 18:09
    Duración de la cita:
    2 horas
    Ambiente:
    Relajante
    ¿Son las fotos fiel?
    Sí lo son
    ¿Recomiendas?
    Sí, sin duda
  • by tomnycguy on
    member since 17 May, 2016
    Duración de la cita:
    1 hora
    Ambiente:
    Muy relajante
    ¿Son las fotos fiel?
    Sí lo son
    ¿Recomiendas?
    Sí, sin duda
  • by Menpassp on
    member since 16 Oct, 2015
    Duración de la cita:
    1 hora
    Ambiente:
    Muy relajante
    ¿Son las fotos fiel?
    Sí lo son
    ¿Recomiendas?
    Sí, sin duda
  • I met this hot man for cam sex as my trip to Paris was cancelled. I had an awesome experience with this Dom Top. He is definitely tall with a smooth athletic build and huge cock that stayed hard throughout the whole session.

    I was so excited I could hardly control myself. He knows how to make a bottom assume his position! He shared a video clip of him fucking and unloading into a man that made me ooze precum. He shot a huge load during our session and of course so did I.

    This man is really good looking with brilliant dark eyes. I can't wait to meet him again in Paris! I highly recommend

    Verified review for online services.
  • by asclepios on
    member since 28 Oct, 2018
    Duración de la cita:
    Toda la noche
    Ambiente:
    Muy relajante
    ¿Son las fotos fiel?
    Sí lo son
    ¿Recomiendas?
    Sí, sin duda
  • by arnecoenparis on
    member since 21 Aug, 2017
    Duración de la cita:
    2 horas
    Ambiente:
    Muy relajante
    ¿Son las fotos fiel?
    Sí lo son
    ¿Recomiendas?
    Sí, sin duda
  • by HungryDude on
    member since 19 Mar, 22:12
    Duración de la cita:
    2 horas
    Ambiente:
    Muy relajante
    ¿Son las fotos fiel?
    Sí lo son
    ¿Recomiendas?
    Sí, sin duda