Estimados visitantes de RentMen: Alllexxxx eligió responder 10 preguntas de la entrevista que fueron actualizadas por última vez el 01 Nov 2023.


  • ¿Qué “esfuerzo adicional” haces en tu vida?
    I've learnt to listen to myself. I do what makes me happy and I know my limits. One important thing if listening to yourself and doing what makes you happy.
    I do this in a daily basis and it helps me stay happy and healthy in all aspects of life!
  • ¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ti?
    Being surrounded by people the whole day everyday, I enjoy being alone. Of course I have learnt to be happy with who and what I am. With that being said I enjoy learning something new, pushing my boundaries and of course having loads of fun
  • Nombra 5 cosas sin las que no puedes vivir.
    The Internet
    My telephone and laptop
    Tasty fresh food
    My dog
    The people I love most
  • ¿Cuáles son tus pasatiempos e intereses?
    Reading a great book, spending time with those close to me, shopping or sitting in a coffee shop are all things that I love doing in my spare time.
    In terms of hobbies I enjoy reading, learning something new and doing various types of adventurous sport
  • ¿Qué tipo de dieta y rutina de ejercicios sigues?
    I workout each day, doing different activities. In terms of food I have learnt to listen to my body and eat what my body needs. I make sure that I eat fresh healthy food, but a small slice of cake will never harm anyone
  • ¿Con qué frecuencia viajas? ¿Prefieres viajar o eres una persona hogareña?
    I love traveling a lot. Its great to meet new people, new cultures and languages. I try o visit a few new countries each year. I have lived in 9 different countries for longer periods of time and have traveled to 48 different countries
  • ¿Cuáles son tus características específicas de estilo de vida que te hacen quién eres?
    I’m a very relaxed person, but at the same time know how to have a lot of fun. I work a lot but am able to move things around to meet up with clients. I try to get in some form of exercise each day, running cycling or going to the gym.

    I go from mild to wild in my personal life - I can sit at home and read a book in the bath with a glass of wine or go out to a club and dance all night long
  • ¿Cuál es tu "especialidad" o que te apasiona?
    I’m very well educated and have to looks to match. I speak 9 languages and am always interested in learning something new. I’m very flexible and thus am able to adapt to almost any situation
  • Si nos sentamos en la playa, a beber y comer solo tú y yo, ¿qué me contarías de tu persona y tu vida?
    Of course I’m a peoples’ person. Listening is of utmost importance as well as setting the mood. This allows for great conversation to flow freely. I would speak about myself and my experience in life. I read a lot and this am able to speak about numerous topics
  • ¿Qué te distingue de todas las demás personas que conoces?
    Being mixed ( half Ukrainian and half Brazilian) of course my physical appearance makes me stand out from the crowd. I have long hair and look after myself. This is not all! I have the brains to match it all, I have 2 phd’s and am a qualified medical doctor. Great eyes and a smile to many anyone weak at their knees is the cherry on the cake